burger@saska.co.za | Tel: 012 804 1885 | Cell No: 083 239 4919 | Fax: 0866 933 207

      SASKA CLUBS AND CONTACTS


 

NAME

CLUB NAME

AREA

CONTACT DETAILS

Koos Burger Griffins
Griffins
Val de Grace, Pretoria
Silverton,Pretoria
012-8041 885
0866933207 (Fax)
083-2394919
burger@saska.co.za
77 Stamvrug St.
Val de Grace, 0184
Alta Venter Kamae Wierdapark,Centurion 012-6642 901 (H)
083-2734463
012-6634331Ext 227
alta@kamae.co.za
189 Cradock St. Lyttelton Manor
Kenny Tawse Kase-ha Port-Elizabeth 041-3673 958 (H + F)
078-4641175
kennytawse@gmail.com
339 Villiersweg, Walmer,6070
Francois van Aswegen Kaimoku Booysens, Pretoria
Saamspan, Pretoria
Tuinrand, Pretoria GHS, Pretoria
087-8074578 (Fax)
079-592-0190
francois.kaimoku.co.za@gmail.com
P.O. Box 50199
Hercules, 0030
Laurent Gaston Bellegarde



&


Nicholas Gaston Bellegarde
Cobras Alberton
Brackenhurst
011-9076115 (H)
011-8923290(W)
011-9076115(F)
082-4942704
brackencobras@absamail.co.za
33 Paul Kruger St.
Tulisa Park, 2197
011-9076115(H)
011-8373442(W)
082-3028637
senseingb@gmail.com
33 Paul Kruger St.
Tulisa Park, 2197
Riaan Jansen van Vuuren Orangevale SASKA Sacramento, U.S.A.) 001-916-788-9766
001-916-521-7436
saska.usa@comcast.net
1832 Graniteway,Roseville
California, 95747-4930 USA
Paul Charnow SASKA of El Dorado Hills El Dorado, USA 001-916-505-1201
pcharnow@gmail.com
saskaofedh@gmail.com
4560 Boo Bear lane
Somerset , CA 95684
Paul Fourie Helderberg Dojo Somerset West 082-3193= 845
helderbergdojo@gmail.com
Helderberg Village Walk
Cnr of Caledon and Drama street
1st Floor, 32E
Hercules J van Vuuren Rising Sun Dojo Kempton Park 082-9749 457
011-9791954(H)
rs@dolphinscorner.co.za
Pomonaweg 75, Posbus 14595
Bredell, 1623
Gary Grapentin
East Cape Shotokan-Ryu
ECSR Albany
ECSR Kowie
ECSR Kenton
ECSR Fort Beaufort
ECSR Yellowwoods
Rhodes Shotokan Karate
Grahamstown
Port Alfred
Kenton on Sea
Fort Beaufort
Yellowwoods Primary School
Rhodes University, Grahamstown
073-3460059
garyg@geenet.co.za (Gary)
m.dejager@ru.ac.za (Maureen)
45 Hillsview Road
Grahamstown, 6139
Mzwandile Matebese
Joza Karate Club Grahamstown O825365290
O46-6229298(W)
Mzwandile.Matebese@eskom.co.za
10 Nxanxadi street,Extension 9
Joza location,Grahamstown,6139
Rockey Lamastra P.E. North Karate Club Port-Elizabeth 041-4536= 341 (H)
041-5025500 (W)
041-5816690 (F)
082-2155487
penoord@yahoo.com
25 Dohertyweg,Ferguson
Woonbuurt, P.E. 6001
Albertus Swanepoel Somerset East Karate Club Somerset East
Bedford
Cradok
042-2431= 416 (H)
074-1776063(Erika)
082-8799074 (Zulu)
zuluswanepoel@telkomsa.net
Jonker St. No 3
Somerset East, 5850
Nick Koutsouvelis Western Suburbs Karate Club Port Elizabeth 082-8896= 022
nickk@apec.co.za
9 Falkirk Street, Rowallan Park
Port Elizabeth 6025
Werner Schnetler Luiperds Karate Club Bronkhorstspruit
Rayton
082-4452 432
werner@jomocc.co.za
123 Weberstraat
Meyerspark 0184
Jurinda McMaster Warden Tigers Karate Club Warden 074 182 2033
wardentigers@gmail.com
Posbus 20
Warden 9890
Bert Ulay King Karate Club King William's Town 043-6421= 081 (H)
082-972 0635
kingkarateclub@yahoo.com
4 Alice St.
King Willliam's Town 5601
Gareth Huntingford Bergsig Karate Academy Rustenburg 083-3377= 935 (Gareth)
082-8120225 (Sheralee)
bergsigkarate@gmail.com
P.O. Box 21300
Protea Park,Rustenburg, 0305
Johan de Wet ??? Abu Dhabi UAE +971-557183095 ( UAE)
+27 -824130559 (SA)
johanfdewet@gmail.com
Apartment 710, AD-One Towers
Al Karamah Street
Abu Dhabi UAE
Gerrit Zaayman Dallas Dojo Dallas, Texas, USA 001-469-4411280
zaaymang@gmail.com
5900 Baywater Drive
Apt 2302,Plano
Texas, USA 75093
Harriet Beckmann SASKA Travel Agent 083-3712 404
016-9311720/1(W)
016-9815902 (F)
harriet@parkvaal.co.za
Wessel v.d. Merwe SASKA Web site 079-194 1277
art@wesselvandermerwe.co.za
Alan Kirkaldy Makiwara a.kirkaldy@ru.acza
THE LITERATURE ARTS AND THE MARTIAL ARTS CANNOT BE SEPERATED